Annual Dinner Photographs

Willie Bauld Dinner 2023 Header Photo

Back Row: Peter Brown, John Rowbotham, Allan Archibald, Donald Park, Billy Brown, Andrew McKinlay, Sandy Clark, Eric Milligan, Brian Scott, Jim Brown, Joe Savage, George Foulkes, Charlotte Bauld, Jimmy Bremner, Alfie Conn, Jamie MacDonald, Roy Kay, Willie Gibson, Hugh Shaw.

Middle Row:  Alex Bauld, Mathew Bauld, Rob Bauld, Lauren McAndrew.

Front Row:  Ian Richardson, Wilf McLaughlin, Val McAndrew, Davie Holt and Billy McAlpine.

To view the 2023 Dinner Photographs, click on the photograph above. To view the archive of photos from previous events, click on the link below. These photographs have been provided by Norrie Houston. Please do not upload any of these to other sites as this will be a breach of copyright.

Link to Archives

Back to The Annual Dinner Home Page